1. Vorsitzender

Jan Meyer

Tel.: 0172 3468691

1.Vorsitzender@TuS-Reppenstedt.de

2. Vorsitzender

Nils Ohmsen

Tel.

2.Vorsitzender@TuS-Reppenstedt.de


3. Vorsitzender

Thomas Bleckwenn

Tel.0160 7231659

Kassenwart

Steffan Westphal

Kassenwart@TuS-Reppenstedt.de

Sportwartin

Julia Meyer-Ochmanek

Tel.

Sportwart@TuS-Reppenstedt.de

Schriftführer

Alexander Marx

21339 Lüneburg

Tel. –

Schriftfuehrer@TuS-Reppenstedt.de

Sozialwart

Harald Pfeffer

Sozialwart@TuS-Reppenstedt.de

Pressewart

Thomas Trochemowitz

21391 Reppenstedt

Tel. 0151-70165432

Presse@TuS-Reppenstedt.de

Ehrenvorstandsmitglied
Georg Rund

Ehrenvorsitzender

 Michael Ziegeler