Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Olaf Schmidt

Im Ortfeld 2

21391 Reppenstedt
Tel.0176 76624774

1.Vorsitzender@TuS-Reppenstedt.de

2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Bleckwenn

Nelkenweg 4

21391 Reppenstedt

Tel.0160 7231659

2.Vorsitzender@TuS-Reppenstedt.de

Kassenwart

Jan Meyer

21391 Reppenstedt

Tel.: 0172 3468691

Kassenwart@TuS-Reppenstedt.de

Sportwart

Heino Voß

21391 Reppenstedt

Tel. 04131-671768

Sportwart@TuS-Reppenstedt.de

Schriftführer

Alexander Marx

21339 Lüneburg

Tel. –

Schriftfuehrer@TuS-Reppenstedt.de

Sozialwart

Harald Pfeffer

21360 Vögelsen

Tel. 0173/7431508

Sozialwart@TuS-Reppenstedt.de

Pressewart

Thomas Trochemowitz

21391 Reppenstedt

Presse@TuS-Reppenstedt.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

 Michael Ziegeler